

Reverse Transfer Associate Degrees Awarded

	Public Institution Total
	Academic Years 2020-2024
Municipal University	
Washburn University	7
Municipal University Total	7
Community Colleges	
Allen Community College	32
Barton Community College	16
Butler Community College	348
Cloud County Community College	18
Coffeyville Community College	٨
Colby Community College	8
Cowley Community College	35
Dodge City Community College	۸
Fort Scott Community College	17
Garden City Community College	9
Highland Community College	8
Hutchinson Community College	66
Independence Community College	۸
Johnson County Community College	148
Kansas City Kansas Community College	12
Labette Community College	9
Neosho County Community College	16
Pratt Community College	11
Seward County Community College	٨
Community Colleges Total	769

	Public Institution Total (cont.) Academic Years 2020-2024
Technical Colleges	
Flint Hills Technical College	٨
WSU Tech	٨
Technical Colleges Total	9

	Comprehensive Total
	By Years 2020-2024
2020	167
2021	215
2022	165
2023	132
2024	106
Public Institutions Total	78 5

Source: KBOR KHEDS Academic Year Collection, Institutions

Awards are counted by the completion year, which may not be in an opt-in year.

Students with associate degrees awarded before the student opted-in have been removed.

[^] Indicates a cell has been marked for small-cell protection